Profile picture.jpg

Dr. Achala Abeysinghe,

Head of Global Climate Law, Policy and Governance (IIED)


Dr. Brenda Ekwurzel,

Senior Climate Scientist, Director of Climate Science (UCS)

Gebru Jember Endalew,

2017-19 Chair, Least-Developed Countries (UNFCCC)

George Polk,

Managing Partner, Tulum Trust

Johnathan Silver,

Tax Equity Investors, LCC

Lucas Joppa Picture.jpg

Dr. Lucas Joppa,

Chief Environmental Officer

Qi Ye,

Brookings-Tsinghua Center for Public Policy (BTC)

Screen Shot 2019-03-05 at 4.15.38 AM.png

Dr. Richard G. Newell

President and CEO of Resources for the Future (RFF)

Robin L. Newmark,

Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives NREL