Sunita Narain,

Director General for Science and Environment (CSE), KCP Judge 2018

Cathy Zoi,

CEO EVgo, KCP Judge 2018

George Frampton,

Co-Founder, Partnership for Responsible Growth

Bobbi Dunphy,

Co-lead, Nexus Investor Delegation

Hans Joachim Schellnhuber,

Director, Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research (PIK),

Mike Klein,

Founder, Keeling Curve Prize

Matthew J. Myers,

Vice President and E-Capital Summit Founder, EarthX

Danny Kennedy,

California Clean Energy Fund

Surabi Menon,

ClimateWorks Foundation, KCP Advisor 2018

Bryan Martel,

Environment Capital Group

Rafe Pomerance,

Senior Policy Fellow, Woods Hole Research Center 

Senator Gail Schwartz,


Sunita Narain

Hans Joachim Schellnhuber, Director, Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research (PIK), KCP Judge 2018

Sunita Narain is a Delhi-based environmentalist and author. She is currently the Director General of Center for Science and Environment (CSE) and Editor of the fortnightly magazine, Down To Earth. Dr. Narain plays an active role in policy formulation on issues of environment and development in India and globally. She has worked extensively on climate change, with a particular interest in advocating for an ambitious and equitable global agreement. Her work on air pollution, water and waste management as well as industrial pollution has led to an understanding of the need for affordable and sustainable solutions in countries like India where the challenge is to ensure inclusive and sustainable growth. She was a member of the Indian Prime Minister's Council on Climate Change and has been awarded the Padma Shri, the fourth highest civilian honour. Time magazine selected her as one of the most influential people in the world.